New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking my red star

Male (55) looking for Female Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

I am a simple man of good feelings, I think the is not all happiness, I think the simplest things are the best. I'm open-mind and tolerant and I enjoy sharing my ideas and respect of others, I like to share the housework and I like being clean and tidy, I am an active, witty, youthful, who has a positive, vibrant outlook on life. My friends would say that I am a warm, caring and loving person, with an infectious sense of humor who loves to laugh and can be a classy man one moment or equally comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt the next. I enjoy socializing, dancing, music (country rock, classical, pop), travel, walking, movies, theater, Family and friends the must important to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleConsulting

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Last Kingdom
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPlatoon
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsCharlie Sheen
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Science, Technical
Idea of funDancing
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trybe calm

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeBe happy with the most beautiful woman in this earth

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power
Look for in a partnerI like to walk on the beach at sunset hugging and telling nice things about our lives, walking in the park and enjoy a play of theatrical. I like pets but also is a unilateral decision, The life is like a wheel of fortune has its ups and downs but it should be a detailed thanks to have a woman at his side, she will support and respect in their decision
On the first dateCasual in the restaurant or in any place. She feeling comfortable.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (Soccer), Golf, Shooting, Squash, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Hockey, Martial Arts, Volleyball
Favorite college teamNorthern Arizona University